July 2014 Newsletter

June 2014 Chapter Meeting Minutes

Join Delmarva Chapter: click here

If you need Adobe Reader: click here

Mail membership form to: click here

Or, bring the form to a chapter meeting

Membership Roster Permission form

Text Box: Chapter meetings are the 2nd Thursday of each month inside 
Gethsemane United Methodist Church Community Building 
7 pm. 

Social Half Hour 6:30 pm

Directions:
6 miles west of Seaford on Rt. 20
Church is on the left in Reliance

Delmarva Chapter Hotline
1-302-422-2067

If you have a ride idea or suggestion, you may email it to

suggestionbox@delmarvahog.com

Weather Forecast

Website Hits:

Picture taken during a Delmarva HOG Chapter ride to Old Salty's for lunch.Harley Owners Group logoDelmarva#3406Text Box: Website was last updated
July 27, 2014
7:52 PM
Text Box: Events
Text Box: Photos
Text Box: Officers
Text Box: LOH
Text Box: Links
Text Box: Members
Text Box: Home
Text Box: Safety

Chapter Charter

Fat Daddys & BBQ Grille

Jul 31 Thurs - Bruce’s Fair Weather Ride

Jul 31 Thurs - Ride to Sharptown Carnival

Aug 2 Sat - Lunch ride to Fat Daddy’s BBQ

Aug 3 Sun - Breakfast ride to Doyle’s Restaurant

Aug 6 Wed - New Member Ride

Aug 9 Sat - Lunch ride to Chestertown, MD

Aug 10 Sun - Dinner ride to Denton, MD

Aug 10 Sun - Ride to Tangier Island

Aug 14 Thurs - Delmarva HOG Chapter Meeting

Aug 16 Sat - Chesapeake HOG Poker Run

Aug 17 Sun - Lunch ride to Millsboro, DE

Aug 20 Wed - Ice Cream ride to Sharptown Carnival

Aug 23 Sat - Lunch ride to Suicide Bridge

Aug 24 Sun - Lunch ride to Chrome Cafe

Aug 29 Fri - Cruise In at Rommel H-D Delmarva

Aug 30 Sat - Lunch ride to Easton, MD

Aug 30 Sat - First State HOG Secondary Event

Aug 31 Sun - Lunch ride to Hebron, MD