Skip Navigation Links
Director
Ben Ewing

director@delmarvahog.com
Assistant Director
Gerry Wingate

assistantdirector@delmarvahog.com
Treasurer
George Weeks III

treasurer@delmarvahog.com
Secretary
Lois Ewing

secretary@delmarvahog.com
Sunshine
Michelle Bathras

quartermaster@delmarvahog.com
Activities Officer
Rusty Ward

activities@delmarvahog.com
Ladies of Harley (LOH)
Anne Allen

loh@delmarvahog.com
Head Road Captain
Glenn Fleming

roadcaptain@delmarvahog.com
Editor
Kathy Milani

editor@delmarvahog.com
Safety Officer
Joe Milani

safetyofficer@delmarvahog.com
Photographer and Historian
Ginny Wingate

photohistorian@delmarvahog.com
Membership Officer
Gloria Fleming

membership@delmarvahog.com
Webmaster
Polly Ward

webmaster@delmarvahog.com
 
Officers are elected for a term of one (1) year by the general membership at the December meeting by a written vote unless there is only one nominee for a position.

Delmarva HOG has 14 Chapter Officers, with four (4) Primary Officers: Director, Assistant Director, Treasurer, and Secretary.
The duties of the Chapter Officers are listed in the HOG Charter and here.