Skip Navigation Links
Director
Ben Ewing

director@delmarvahog.com
Assistant Director
Nolan Wilcutts

assistantdirector@delmarvahog.com
Treasurer
George Weeks III

treasurer@delmarvahog.com
Secretary
Lois Ewing

secretary@delmarvahog.com
Quartermaster
Fred Calhoun

quartermaster@delmarvahog.com
Activities Officer
Randy Towers

activities@delmarvahog.com
Ladies of Harley (LOH)
Debbie Brothers

loh@delmarvahog.com
Head Road Captain
Jeff Merritt

roadcaptain@delmarvahog.com
Editor
Diana Merritt

editor@delmarvahog.com
Safety Officer
Dick Horner

safetyofficer@delmarvahog.com
Photographer and Historian
Renee North

photohistorian@delmarvahog.com
Membership Officer
Gloria Fleming

membership@delmarvahog.com
Webmaster
Phyliss Towers

webmaster@delmarvahog.com
Sunshine
Anne Allen

sunshine@delmarvahog.com
Officers are elected for a term of one (1) year by the general membership at the December meeting by a written vote unless there is only one nominee for a position.

Delmarva HOG has 14 Chapter Officers, with four (4) Primary Officers: Director, Assistant Director, Treasurer, and Secretary.
The duties of the Chapter Officers are listed in the HOG Charter and here.