Skip Navigation Links
Director
Jeff Merritt

director@delmarvahog.com
Assistant Director
Debbie Brothers

assistantdirector@delmarvahog.com
Treasurer
Diana Merritt

treasurer@delmarvahog.com
Secretary
Brenda Drake

secretary@delmarvahog.com
Quartermaster
John Pulli

quartermaster@delmarvahog.com
Activities Officer
Andy Palmes

activities@delmarvahog.com
Ladies of Harley (LOH)
Rebecca Wilcutts

loh@delmarvahog.com
Head Road Captain
Jeff Brothers

roadcaptain@delmarvahog.com
Editor
Carrie Lei Skipper

editor@delmarvahog.com
Safety Officer
Gary Niblett

safetyofficer@delmarvahog.com
Photographer and Historian
Kim Greene

photohistorian@delmarvahog.com
Membership Officer
Gloria Fleming

membership@delmarvahog.com
Webmaster
Phyliss Towers

webmaster@delmarvahog.com
Sunshine
Anne Allen

sunshine@delmarvahog.com
Officers are elected for a term of one (1) year by the general membership at the December meeting by a written vote unless there is only one nominee for a position.

Delmarva HOG has 14 Chapter Officers, with four (4) Primary Officers: Director, Assistant Director, Treasurer, and Secretary.
The duties of the Chapter Officers are listed in the HOG Charter and here.